To permanently delete your account, please message us at Contact Us.
What happens if I permanently delete my Cebuanas.com account?
Your photos and profile information you've added will be deleted. You won't be
able to retrieve anything you've added.
Some information, like messages you sent to other members, may still be visible
to them. Copies of messages you have sent are stored in your friends' inboxes.